top of page


1. Put it there

2. Mr. Windell 

3. Searchin'

4. Bubble Gum

5. Outstanding!

6. Have You Met Miss Jones?

7. Trend$

8. Possibilities 

9. C++

10. City Bounce

Personnel: B. Courtland Saxon (sax/flute/keys); Christopher Thompkins (keys/guitar); Wink Castillo (keys/bass synthesizer); Wycliffe Gordon (trombone); Mike Tanksley (guitar); Torrey Byrd (bass); Travis Shaw (bass); Lael Cook (drums); Niki Haris (vocals); Angel Brown (vocals); 

bottom of page